Рассказы Рэя Брэдбери



From the Dust Returned, 1994

Love Contest, 1952

They Knew What They Wanted, 1954

Lazarus Come Forth, 1944

Referent, 1948

Doodad, 1943

Marvels and Miracles, Pass It On, 1950

Perchance to Dream (Asleep in Armageddon), 1948

The Hour of Ghosts, 1969

Pendulum (co-authored with Henry Hasse), 1941

Final victim, 1946